Hello, friends.  I am proud and excited to announce the release of my new website, Pursuing Pinot.  In addition to blog posts, it contains other resources including:

Small Sips – brief comments and recommendations

Upcoming Events – tastings, classes, and events related to wine

Resources – publications, websites, and other resources that may be of interest

The site will continue to evolve and grow, but it’s ready for its debut! Find it at: http://www.pursuingpinot.com.

All posts will now be featured at the new address, so please update your bookmarks. I hope you enjoy the new site and I look forward to your comments, questions, and feedback.

I am heading to Oregon on Tuesday, August 14 to participate in the 2012 Wine Bloggers Conference. Following the conference, I will be visiting Ken Wright, Winderlea, and other friends in Willamette Valley.  Please check the site for daily updates.

Cheers!

